Serres du Val de Loire
Serres du Val de Loire

Fabricant de serres tunnels pour professionnels

French manufacturer of professional tunnels

SVL Serres Val de Loire is a French manufaturer of tunnel greenhouses, sheds, warehouses and equipment dedicated to professional growers.

We are a French manufacturer of tunnel greenhouses and equipment for professional growers and producers. SVL Serres Val de Loire is the leading distributor of spare parts over the Internet.

Manufacturer, dealer and supplier

Since 2001, we've built up a strong experience as a manufacturer, but we actually started in the industry decades ago. Serres Val de Loire specializes in the manufacture and assembly of tunnel or multispan greenhouses as well ass plastic greenhouses, storage shelters both for professional growers and private individuals.

SVL's purpose, through constant innovation and research, is to design greenhouses tunnels and multi-purpose shelters for any use.

Dealer of ULMA products

Our online store Serresvaldeloire.com lets you discover dozens of products for your business needs. Amongst these, tunnels and multispan greenhouses, tarpaulins, tunnel greenhouse films, windbreak barriers... Plus a complete range of storage sheds, multi-use shelters and mushroom plants.

ULMA AGRICOLA is the 1st Spanish producer to obtain an accreditation for tunnels and multi-span greenhouses according to the UNE-EN 13031-1 standard, being currently the only manufacturer to be AENOR certified.

To improve your working environment, we also market a complete range of equipments for greenhouses tunnels in which you will find systems of climatic management, heatings for greenhouses, the tables of culture and the other quality products. We are anxious to specify that the tables of culture are made in our factory to Vernantes.

Leader of the sale of spare parts for greenhouses tunnels professionals

Squeeze Val de Loire is leading the distribution of spare parts for professional greenhouses by Internet. As manufacturer of greenhouses tunnels, we know very well that spare parts can degrade because of the bad weather and other outer elements. To landing in this problem, we propose you a wide range of quality spare parts in which you will find galvanized tubes, clips and necklaces, feet of greenhouse and some more other products.

We mount your greenhouses and warehouses 

We can mount, renovate tunnel greenhouses and storage sheds. We also supply thermal or diffusing greenhouse films. Our services are "turnkey"-oriented, whether we deal with climate control, irrigation or spare parts sold online.

For more information about our greenhouses, storage shelters or multispan tunnels or our professional equipment, feel free to:
- call us: 00 33 2 41 51 46 00
- drop us a message: contact@serresvaldeloire.com or
- contact us directly via our contact form.

Request a quote directly online, our team will get in touch very soon to give you advice and finalize your project.

Serres du Val de Loire
Serres du Val de Loire

Fabricant de serres tunnels pour professionnels

Fabricant de tunnels professionnels à Vernantes (49)

SVL Serres Val de Loire fabrique des serres tunnels, abris et équipements dédiés aux professionnels

Fabricant de serres et tunnels pour les maraîchers, pépiniéristes, horticulteurs et éleveurs

Depuis 2001 et fort d'une expérience de plusieurs dizaines d'années dans le secteur, Serres Val de Loire se spécialise dans la fabrication et le montage de serres tunnels ou multichapelles et abris de stockage à bâches de serres en plastique pour professionnels et particuliers.
SVL poursuit une politique d’innovation permanente, afin de développer les serres tunnels et abris multi-usage.

Distributeur des serres ULMA

Découvrez sur la boutique en ligne Serresvaldeloire.com des dizaines de produits pour vos besoins professionnels parmi lesquels vous trouverez des serres tunnels et multi-chapelles, bâches, films de serre tunnel, et autres barrières brise vent. De plus, une gamme complète de hangars de stockage, tunnels agricoles et champignonnières sont également à votre disposition.

ULMA AGRICOLA, 1er fabricant espagnol à obtenir une homologation de tunnels et serres de type chapelle selon la norme UNE-EN 13031-1 est actuellement le seul à posséder le certificat d’AENOR.

Afin d’améliorer votre environnement de travail, nous commercialisons également une gamme complète d’équipements pour serres tunnels dans laquelle vous trouverez les systèmes de gestion climatique, les chauffages pour serres, les tables de culture et d’autres produits de qualité. Nous tenons à préciser que les tables de culture sont fabriquées dans notre usine à Vernantes.

Leader de la vente de pièces détachées pour serres tunnels professionnelles

Serres Val de Loire est leader de la distribution de pièces détachées pour serres professionnelles par Internet. En tant que fabricant de serres tunnels, nous savons très bien que les pièces détachées peuvent se dégrader à causes des intempéries et autres éléments extérieurs. Afin de palier à ce problème, nous vous proposons une large gamme de pièces détachées de qualité dans laquelle vous trouverez des tubes galvanisés, des clips et colliers, des pieds de serre et encore bien d’autres produits.

Installateur de serres professionnelles et abris de stockage

Nous vous proposons aussi nos services en montage, rénovation et rebâchage de serre tunnel et abris de stockage.

Pour les particuliers, nous vous invitons à vous rendre sur notre autre site www.jardincouvert.com, dédié à la vente de serres de jardin.

Pour de plus amples renseignements concernant nos serres tunnels ou multitunnels, abris de stockage ou nos équipements professionnels, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler, nous envoyer un mail ou vous pouvez nous contacter directement en ligne par le biais de notre formulaire de contact.

Déposez votre demande de devis directement en ligne, nos équipes vous recontacteront dans les meilleurs délais afin de vous conseiller dans la finalisation de votre projet.